The Outsiders
Eric Church

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Outsiders



Track Listing

1 Outsiders, The
2 Man Who Was Gonna Die Young, A
3 Cold One
4 Roller Coaster Ride
5 Talladega
6 Broke Record
7 Like a Wrecking Ball
8 That's Damn Rock & Roll
9 Dark Side
10 Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)
11 Give Me Back My Hometown
12 Joint, The



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: February 2014
  • Label: Capitol Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall; Jay Joyce

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he North Carolina singer-songwriter made a record that's weirder, louder - and even more badass."

Spin - "THE OUTSIDERS was indeed among the year's most mold-breaking albums: dabbling in thrashy guitars, woozy brass, demonic bass, and other sounds that you just don't hear on mainstream country LPs..."

Entertainment Weekly - "[This is] the still-rising star's most brazen, brilliant disc yet, and the first great album of this year..." -- Grade: A


BAM Customer Reviews