Over-Nite Sensation
Frank Zappa

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Over-Nite Sensation



Track Listing

1 Camarillo Brillo
2 I'm the Slime
3 Dirty Love
4 Fifty-Fifty
5 Zomby Woof
6 Dinah Moe Humm
7 Montana

Featured Artists: George Duke and Jean-Luc Ponty and Sal Marquez and Bruce Fowler



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Zappa Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Zappa
  • Engineer: Terry Dunavan; Steve Desper; Fred Borkgren; Barry Keene

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/95, pp.150-151) - 3 Stars - Good - "...vulgar songs of sleaze and dirty love done with pornographic gusto..."

Mojo (Publisher) (7/95, p.102) - "...a rock album that demonstrates [Zappa's] vast production skills and ability to coax fine playing from the likes of Jean-Luc Ponty, George Duke and Ruth Underwood..."


BAM Customer Reviews