menu

Once We Were
by Kat Zhang




Overview -

In the second novel in the Hybrid Chronicles--perfect for fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld--Eva and Addie struggle to share their body as they clash over romance and the fight for hybrid freedom.

Addie and Eva escaped imprisonment at a horrific psychiatric hospital. Now they should be safe, living among an underground hybrid movement. But safety is starting to feel constricting. Faced with the possibility of being in hiding forever, the girls are eager to help bring about change--now. The answer seems to lie in a splinter group willing to go to extremes for hybrid freedom, but as Addie and Eva fall ever deeper into their plans, what they thought was the solution to their problems might just be the thing that destroys everything--including their bond to each other.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Once We Were by Kat Zhang

 
 
 

Overview

In the second novel in the Hybrid Chronicles--perfect for fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld--Eva and Addie struggle to share their body as they clash over romance and the fight for hybrid freedom.

Addie and Eva escaped imprisonment at a horrific psychiatric hospital. Now they should be safe, living among an underground hybrid movement. But safety is starting to feel constricting. Faced with the possibility of being in hiding forever, the girls are eager to help bring about change--now. The answer seems to lie in a splinter group willing to go to extremes for hybrid freedom, but as Addie and Eva fall ever deeper into their plans, what they thought was the solution to their problems might just be the thing that destroys everything--including their bond to each other.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062114914
  • ISBN-10: 0062114913
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Hybrid Chronicles #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews