One Drop of Truth
The Wood Brothers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One Drop of Truth

Track Listing

1 River Takes the Town
2 Happiness Jones
3 Laughin' or Crying
4 Strange as It Seems
5 Sky High
6 Seasick Emotions
7 This Is It
8 Sparkling Wine
9 One Drop of Truth
10 Can't Look Away

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: February 2018
  • Label: Honey Jar Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Oliver Wood; Chris Wood; Jano Rix
  • Engineer: Geoff Piller; Brook Sutton
BAM Customer Reviews