menu

One Paris Summer
by Denise Grover Swank




Overview -

New York Times bestseller In this romantic coming-of-age YA novel, Sophie Brooks agrees to spend the summer with her father and his soon-to-be new wife, as well as share a room with her stepmom's daughter, Camille. But what should be a lovely time in the City of Lights, preparing for her audition at the prestigious French music academy she's dreamed of attending, becomes a nightmare due to the lack of a piano and less than sisterly relations ... until the attractive boy next door invites Sophie to practice at his home. But just as everything is looking up, Sophie's first love--and musical future--are in danger.

One Paris Summer:

  • Is a perfect escape read for teens and fans of contemporary YA romance
  • Combines the complexities of blended families and finding your own path in life with the thrills of falling in love for the first time
  • Will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 73 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About One Paris Summer by Denise Grover Swank

 
 
 

Overview

New York Times bestseller In this romantic coming-of-age YA novel, Sophie Brooks agrees to spend the summer with her father and his soon-to-be new wife, as well as share a room with her stepmom's daughter, Camille. But what should be a lovely time in the City of Lights, preparing for her audition at the prestigious French music academy she's dreamed of attending, becomes a nightmare due to the lack of a piano and less than sisterly relations ... until the attractive boy next door invites Sophie to practice at his home. But just as everything is looking up, Sophie's first love--and musical future--are in danger.

One Paris Summer:

  • Is a perfect escape read for teens and fans of contemporary YA romance
  • Combines the complexities of blended families and finding your own path in life with the thrills of falling in love for the first time
  • Will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780310755166
  • ISBN-10: 0310755166
  • Publisher: Blink
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews