menu

Opposite of Always
by Justin A. Reynolds




Overview -

"One of the best love stories I've ever read." --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give

"Read this one, reread it, and then hug it to your chest." --Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Debut author Justin A. Reynolds delivers a hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose, and the moments that make a life worth reliving. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and John Green.

When Jack and Kate meet at a party, bonding until sunrise over their mutual love of Froot Loops and their favorite flicks, Jack knows he's falling--hard. Soon she's meeting his best friends, Jillian and Franny, and Kate wins them over as easily as she did Jack.

But then Kate dies. And their story should end there.

Yet Kate's death sends Jack back to the beginning, the moment they first meet, and Kate's there again. Healthy, happy, and charming as ever. Jack isn't sure if he's losing his mind.

Still, if he has a chance to prevent Kate's death, he'll take it. Even if that means believing in time travel. However, Jack will learn that his actions are not without consequences. And when one choice turns deadly for someone else close to him, he has to figure out what he's willing to do to save the people he loves.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $7.68
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Opposite of Always by Justin A. Reynolds

 
 
 

Overview

"One of the best love stories I've ever read." --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give

"Read this one, reread it, and then hug it to your chest." --Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Debut author Justin A. Reynolds delivers a hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose, and the moments that make a life worth reliving. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and John Green.

When Jack and Kate meet at a party, bonding until sunrise over their mutual love of Froot Loops and their favorite flicks, Jack knows he's falling--hard. Soon she's meeting his best friends, Jillian and Franny, and Kate wins them over as easily as she did Jack.

But then Kate dies. And their story should end there.

Yet Kate's death sends Jack back to the beginning, the moment they first meet, and Kate's there again. Healthy, happy, and charming as ever. Jack isn't sure if he's losing his mind.

Still, if he has a chance to prevent Kate's death, he'll take it. Even if that means believing in time travel. However, Jack will learn that his actions are not without consequences. And when one choice turns deadly for someone else close to him, he has to figure out what he's willing to do to save the people he loves.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062748386
  • ISBN-10: 0062748386
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: April 2020
  • Page Count: 480
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 1.15 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews