Trolls World Tour
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Trolls World Tour



Track Listing

1 Other Side, The
2 Trolls Wanna Have Good Times: Girls Just Want to Have Fun/ Good Times/Tiny Diamond Rap/Groove Is in
3 Don't Slack
4 It's All Love
5 Just Sing
6 One More Time
7 Atomic Dog World Tour Remix - (remix)
8 Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice
9 Rock N Roll Rules
10 Leaving Lonesome Flats
11 Born to Die
12 Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup: Wannabe/Who Let the Dogs Out?/Good Vibrations/Gangnam Style/Hey Baby (Dro
13 Barracuda
14 Yodel Beat
15 Crazy Train
16 I Fall to Pieces
17 Perfect for Me
18 Rock You Like a Hurricane
19 It's All Love (History of Funk)
20 Just Sing (Trolls World Tour)



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: March 2020
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chris Fogel; Chris Godbey; Riley Mackin; Nathaniel Alford; Lauren D'Elia; Andrew Lappin; Tighe Sheldon; John Hanes

BAM Customer Reviews