Outlander|Bear McCreary
Outlander : The Series: Music from the Original Television Soundtrack
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


(Piano Solo Songbook). A dozen musical selections by Bear McCreary from this popular British-American period TV drama on Starz are presented in this collection for piano solo. Includes: Claire and Jamie Theme * Comin' Thro' the Rye * Dance of the Druids * Faith * Frank Theme (A Car Accident) * John Grey * Leave the Past Behind * Mrs. Fitz * Moch Sa Mhadainn * People Disappear All the Time * The Skye Boat Song * The Skye Boat Song (Extended). Includes 8 pages of color artwork from the series.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781540014238
  • ISBN-10: 1540014231
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Publish Date: September 2018
  • Dimensions: 11.7 x 8.8 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds
  • Page Count: 56

Customers Also Bought