menu

Outlaws of Time : The Last of the Lost Boys
by N. D. Wilson




Overview -

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar's Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic or Soman Chainani's School of Good and Evil series.

Alex always thought his life was boring at best. But when he learns that his favorite time-traveling heroes Sam and Glory are his real parents, Alex realizes he never needed to dream of an elsewhere. Just an elsewhen.

But when Alex sets out to find Father Tiempo, he is ambushed and transformed into the powerful villain El Terremento. Now there's not a second to waste.

Unless Sam and Glory Miracle can stop the son they didn't even know they were going to have--let alone lose--history will be unhinged, for good.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $6.86
 
 
 

More About Outlaws of Time by N. D. Wilson

 
 
 

Overview

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar's Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic or Soman Chainani's School of Good and Evil series.

Alex always thought his life was boring at best. But when he learns that his favorite time-traveling heroes Sam and Glory are his real parents, Alex realizes he never needed to dream of an elsewhere. Just an elsewhen.

But when Alex sets out to find Father Tiempo, he is ambushed and transformed into the powerful villain El Terremento. Now there's not a second to waste.

Unless Sam and Glory Miracle can stop the son they didn't even know they were going to have--let alone lose--history will be unhinged, for good.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062327321
  • ISBN-10: 0062327321
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: April 2018
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.8 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Outlaws of Time #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews