menu

Outlaws of Time : The Song of Glory and Ghost
by N. D. Wilson




Overview -

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.

Sam Miracle never thought that his future could lie in the past. But after leaping through centuries at the side of a mystical time walker, Sam and his best friend, Glory, know that the next morning's sun could belong to yesterday as easily as tomorrow.

But no day is safe. Since the Vulture escaped, Sam and Glory's greatest nemesis has left no time nor place unmarked by his path of destruction. At least Sam and Glory have Peter, the youngest version of their mentor, Father Tiempo, to help repair the sands of time... until they don't.

Determined to save their friend from the Vulture's clutches, Sam and Glory put their trust in Ghost, a creature from before time itself. But now, the sidekick must fill the legend's shoes, the hero must play backup, and the powers they have yet to discover might just hold the key to protecting every last second for eons to come.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $3.99
 
 
 
 

More About Outlaws of Time by N. D. Wilson

 
 
 

Overview

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.

Sam Miracle never thought that his future could lie in the past. But after leaping through centuries at the side of a mystical time walker, Sam and his best friend, Glory, know that the next morning's sun could belong to yesterday as easily as tomorrow.

But no day is safe. Since the Vulture escaped, Sam and Glory's greatest nemesis has left no time nor place unmarked by his path of destruction. At least Sam and Glory have Peter, the youngest version of their mentor, Father Tiempo, to help repair the sands of time... until they don't.

Determined to save their friend from the Vulture's clutches, Sam and Glory put their trust in Ghost, a creature from before time itself. But now, the sidekick must fill the legend's shoes, the hero must play backup, and the powers they have yet to discover might just hold the key to protecting every last second for eons to come.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062327307
  • ISBN-10: 0062327305
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: March 2018
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Outlaws of Time #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews