menu

Over My Dead Body
by Jay Faerber and Simone Guglielmini and Gigi Baldassini




Overview -
A prison warden's daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden's only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: Markham, a notorious contract killer. Markham claims that after a near death experience gave him a glimpse of Hell, he wants to atone for his past sins and start saving lives instead of taking them. So the warden's giving him one last shot at redemption. But is Markham ready to die for that shot?

OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel, a fast-moving, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series.

"A killer crime book with a very sharp hook." --BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Limited Availability. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $8.63
 
 
 

More About Over My Dead Body by Jay Faerber; Simone Guglielmini; Gigi Baldassini

 
 
 

Overview

A prison warden's daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden's only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: Markham, a notorious contract killer. Markham claims that after a near death experience gave him a glimpse of Hell, he wants to atone for his past sins and start saving lives instead of taking them. So the warden's giving him one last shot at redemption. But is Markham ready to die for that shot?

OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel, a fast-moving, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series.

"A killer crime book with a very sharp hook." --BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781534314948
  • ISBN-10: 1534314946
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Publish Date: January 2020
  • Page Count: 120
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-16
  • Dimensions: 10.1 x 6.6 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews