Oz, the Complete Paperback Collection|L. Frank Baum
Oz, the Complete Paperback Collection : Oz, the Complete Collection, Volume 1; Oz, the Complete Collection, Volume 2; Oz, the Complete Collection, Volu
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


The definitive Oz experience: Immerse yourself in the wonder of Oz in this keepsake collection of fifteen titles from L. Frank Baum's cherished American fairy tale series.

This lavishly packaged boxed set includes fifteen classic and beloved Oz tales in five paperback volumes:

Volume 1: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz
Volume 2: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, The Road to Oz, The Emerald City of Oz
Volume 3: The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, The Scarecrow of Oz
Volume 4: Rinkitink in Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz, The Tin Woodman of Oz,
Volume 5: The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz, The Royal Book of Oz


  • ISBN-13: 9781442489028
  • ISBN-10: 1442489022
  • Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: March 2013
  • Dimensions: 8.25 x 6 x 8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 6.41 pounds
  • Page Count: 3200
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12