Ordinary Man
Ozzy Osbourne

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ordinary Man



Track Listing

1 Straight to Hell
2 All My Life
3 Goodbye
4 Ordinary Man - (featuring Elton John)
5 Under the Graveyard
6 Eat Me
7 Today Is the End
8 Scary Little Green Men
9 Holy for Tonight
10 It's a Raid - (featuring Post Malone)

Featured Artists: Elton John and Post Malone



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2020
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "ORDINARY MAN brings Osbourne into new light. Because he recorded the LP in the depths of misery, the songs, whether tender or bawdy, are more revealing and personal than some of his past hits."

Billboard - "[H]is wicked edge has gotten even sharper over the years."

Billboard - "[O]n high-octane single 'Straight to Hell' and the manic, Post Malone-featuring 'It's a Raid,' he appears invigorated, replenished by a nearly 10-year gap between solo records."

NME (Magazine) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "Ozzy Osbourne is having an absolute ball on ORDINARY MAN, and he's not afraid to explore corners of the graveyard he's hitherto untouched."

Clash (Magazine) - "Ozzy's morbidity is neatly counterbalanced by the vitality of his backing band. Watts, Smith and McKagan evidently had a whale of a time laying down their material."


BAM Customer Reviews