Prince/Prince And The Revolution

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Parade



Track Listing

1 Christopher Tracy's Parade - (live)
2 New Position
3 I Wonder U
4 Under the Cherry Moon
5 Girls & Boys
6 Life Can Be So Nice
7 Venus de Milo - (live)
8 Mountains
9 Do U Lie?
10 Kiss
11 Anotherloverholenyohead
12 Sometimes It Snows in April - (live)



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Prince & The Revolution

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q - 3 Stars - Good

NME (Magazine) (9/25/93, p.19) - Ranked #19 in NME's list of the "50 Greatest Albums Of The '80s".

Pitchfork (Website) - "[T]he album featured fresh turns of minimalist funk. Prince isn't known for his subtlety, but PARADE proves perhaps he should be."


BAM Customer Reviews