Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?

  • $25.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?



Track Listing

1 Wake Up Dead
2 Conjuring, The
3 Peace Sells
4 Devils Island
5 Good Mourning/Black Friday
6 Bad Omen
7 I Ain't Superstitious
8 My Last Words



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: October 2008
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.92) - "[G]lossy hardcore with magic-show guitar solos....Executed with complete finesse..."

Q (Magazine) (p.122) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "PEACE SELLS...was the third of 1986's pivotal thrash releases. Steeped in frontman Dave Mustaine's anti-government cynicism, it was also the most articulate."

Pitchfork (Website) - "PEACE SELLS is a dead serious record that never takes itself too seriously, a slab of political shock commentary that's loaded with black comedy..."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.98) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A]t its core, PEACE SELLS is still about those eight, very pissed-off, very good songs."


BAM Customer Reviews