Performs Trouble No More: Live at Town Hall
John Mellencamp

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Performs Trouble No More: Live at Town Hall



Track Listing

1 Stones in My Passway
2 Death Letter
3 Joliet Bound
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Baltimore Oriole
6 Diamond Joe
7 Down in the Bottom
8 Small Town
9 Paper in Fire
10 Pink Houses



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[With] a few old favorites - like a radically slowed-down 'Small Town,' a barn-burning 'Paper In Fire' and the inevitable finale of 'Pink Houses.'"


BAM Customer Reviews