A Perry Como Christmas
Perry Como

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Perry Como Christmas



Track Listing

1 Caroling, Caroling/The First Noel/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Silent Night - (featuring The Ray Cha
2 Love in a Home
3 Christmas Symphony, The
4 There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
5 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - (featuring Russ Case & His Orchestra)
6 Christmas Dream [From the Columbia Motion Picture The Odessa File]
7 Christmas Eve - (featuring The Ray Charles Singers)
8 What Love Is Made of - (featuring The Ray Charles Singers)
9 My Favorite Things - (featuring Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra/The Ray Charles Singers)
10 Bells of St. Mary's, The - (featuring Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra/The Ray Charles Singers)
11 (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays - (featuring Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra/The Ray Ch
12 Christmas Song, The (Merry Christmas to You)
13 Father of Girls, The
14 Turn Around - (featuring The Ray Charles Singers)
15 Here We Come A-Caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas - (featuring The Ray Charles Singers)
16 All Through the Night - (featuring The Ray Charles Singers)
17 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Forever
18 Love Is Spreading All Over the World
19 I Know What God Is
20 O Holy Night - (featuring The Ray Charles Singers)
21 Story of the First Christmas: O Little Town of Bethlehem/Come, Come, Come to the Manger/The First No
22 Ave Maria

Featured Artists: The Ray Charles Singers and Russ Case & His Orchestra and Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (1/02, p.100) - "...unchanging, warm-as-slippers voice...fits the winter holidays like the smell of pine needles..."


BAM Customer Reviews