Peter Hollens
Peter Hollens

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Peter Hollens



Track Listing

1 I See Fire
2 Skyrim (Main Theme)
3 I Won't GIve Up
4 Misérables Medley, Les
5 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
6 Shenandoah
7 She Moved Through the Fair
8 Hallelujah - (featuring Jackie Evancho)
9 Our Special Love
10 Parting Glass, The
11 Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
12 Ashland's Song
13 Misty Mountains

Featured Artists: Lindsey Stirling and Evynne Hollens and Sabrina Carpenter and Jackie Evancho and Brian Wilson and Avi Kaplan



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Masterworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Peter Hollens
  • Engineer: Peter Hollens

BAM Customer Reviews