Pirate Radio Motion Picture Soundtrack
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Pirate Radio Motion Picture Soundtrack



Track Listing

1 Stay with Me Baby
2 All Day and All of the Night
3 Elenore
4 Judy in Disguise
5 Dancing in the Street
6 Wouldn't It Be Nice
7 Ooo Baby Baby
8 This Guy's in Love
9 Hi Ho Silver Lining
10 I Can See for Miles
11 With a Girl Like You
12 I'm Alive
13 Yesterday Man
14 I've Been a Bad Bad Boy
15 Silence Is Golden
1 Friday on My Mind
2 My Generation
3 I Feel Free
4 Wind Cries Mary, The
5 Whiter Shade of Pale, A
6 These Arms of Mine
7 Happening, The
8 Cleo's Mood
9 She'd Rather Be with Me
10 98.6
11 Sunny Afternoon
12 Father and Son
13 Nights in White Satin
14 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
15 Stay with Me (Baby)
16 This Old Heart of Mine
17 Let's Dance



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: November 2009
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Fellner

BAM Customer Reviews