Plastic Beach
by Gorillaz

  • $18.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Plastic Beach by Gorillaz

Track Listing

1 Orchestral Intro - (featuring Sinfonia ViVA)
2 Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach - (featuring Hypnotic Brass Ensemble/Snoop Dogg)
3 White Flag - (featuring National Orchestra/Kano/Bashy)
4 Rhinestone Eyes
5 Stylo - (featuring Mos Def/Bobby Womack)
6 Superfast Jellyfish - (featuring De La Soul/Gruff Rhys)
7 Empire Ants - (featuring Little Dragon)
8 Glitter Freeze - (featuring Mark E. Smith)
1 Some Kind of Nature - (featuring Lou Reed)
2 On Melancholy Hill
3 Broken
4 Sweepstakes - (featuring Hypnotic Brass Ensemble/Mos Def)
5 Plastic Beach - (featuring Mick Jones/Paul Simonon)
6 To Binge - (featuring Little Dragon)
7 Cloud of Unknowing - (featuring Sinfonia ViVA/Bobby Womack)
8 Pirate Jet

Featured Artists: Sinfonia ViVA and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble and Snoop Dogg and National Orchestra and Kano and Bashy and Mos Def and Bobby Womack and De La Soul and Gruff Rhys and Little Dragon and Mark E. Smith and Lou Reed and Mick Jones and Paul Simonon

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.61-62) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "PLASTIC BEACH, Gorillaz's third excellent album in a row, is all Albarn -- he writes the tunes, produces, sings, plays most of the music and gets people on the phone for left-field cameos..."

BAM Customer Reviews