Play One More: The Songs of Ian & Sylvia
Tom Russell

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Play One More: The Songs of Ian & Sylvia



Track Listing

1 Wild Geese
2 Thrown to the Wolves
3 Rio Grande
4 Night the Chinese Restaurant Burned Down, The
5 Play One More
6 Old Cheyenne
7 Short Grass
8 Sam Bonnifield's Saloon
9 These Friends of Mine
10 Red Velvet
11 Renegade, The
12 When the Wolves No Longer Sing
13 Grey Morning - (previously unreleased)
14 French Girl, The - (previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: True North Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tom Russell
  • Engineer: Chris Stringer

BAM Customer Reviews