Play On
by Carrie Underwood

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Play On by Carrie Underwood

Track Listing

1 Cowboy Casanova
2 Quitter
3 Mama's Song
4 Change
5 Undo It
6 Someday When I Stop Loving You
7 Songs Like This
8 Temporary Home
9 This Time
10 Look at Me
11 Unapologize
12 What Can I Say
13 Play On

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2009
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Mark Bright; Max Martin
  • Engineer: Chris Stevens; Todd Tidwell; Derek Bason; Chris Stevens; Max Martin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.97) - "Underwood's MO -- equal parts good-riddance-to-bad-boys stompers and fervent balladry -- consistently serves her well." -- Grade: B

BAM Customer Reviews