Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Playboi Carti



Track Listing

1 Location
2 Magnolia
3 Lookin
4 Wokeuplikethis*
5 Let It Go
6 Half & Half
7 New Choppa
8 Other Shit
9 No. 9
10 Dothatshit!
11 Lame Niggaz
12 Yah Mean
13 Flex
14 Kelly K
15 Had 2



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "Carti's go-to producer Pi'erre Bourne lends his gift for sticky melodies and his an ear for trunk-rattling bass to 'Magnolia,' which finds Pi'erre cribbing from bounce music to produce a sensational rap anthem..."


BAM Customer Reviews