Playlist: The Very Best of the Bangles

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Playlist: The Very Best of the Bangles



Track Listing

1 Manic Monday
2 If She Knew What She Wants
3 Walk Like an Egyptian
4 Walking Down Your Street
5 Hazy Shade of Winter
6 In Your Room
7 Eternal Flame
8 Be With You [Single Mix] - (remix)
9 Hero Takes a Fall
10 Going Down to Liverpool
11 Complicated Girl
12 September Gurls
13 Live
14 Dover Beach



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews