Playlist: The Very Best of Kellie Pickler
Kellie Pickler

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Playlist: The Very Best of Kellie Pickler



Track Listing

1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 Small Town Girl
3 Red High Heels
4 I Wonder
5 Things That Never Cross a Man's Mind
6 Don't You Know You're Beautiful
7 Best Days of Your Life
8 Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You
9 Makin' Me Fall in Love Again
10 Rocks Instead of Rice
11 Somebody to Love Me
12 Tough
13 100 Proof
14 Stop Cheatin' on Me



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews