Playlist: The Very Best of Warrant

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Playlist: The Very Best of Warrant



Track Listing

1 Cherry Pie
2 Heaven
3 32 Pennies
4 Down Boys
5 Big Talk
6 Sometimes She Cries
7 Uncle Tom's Cabin
8 I Saw Red
9 You're the Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised
10 Blind Faith
11 Machine Gun
12 Bitter Pill, The
13 Hole in My Wall, The
14 Train Train



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews