Point of Entry
Judas Priest

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Point of Entry



Track Listing

1 Heading Out to the Highway
2 Don't Go
3 Hot Rockin'
4 Turning Circles
5 Desert Plains
6 Solar Angels
7 You Say Yes
8 All the Way
9 Troubleshooter
10 On the Run
11 Thunder Road
12 Desert Plains [Live] - (live)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2001
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "The inclusion of lesser-known classics...make it an underrated gem."


BAM Customer Reviews