Agatha Christie's Poirot: Series 10|Acorn Media
Agatha Christie's Poirot: Series 10
Acorn Media
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


This set contains every episode from the 10th season of POIROT, the popular series based on the famous sleuth created by Agatha Christie. The four mysteries that comprise that run of shows are THE MYSTERY OF THE BLUE TRAIN, CARDS ON THE TABLE, AFTER THE FUNERAL, and TAKEN AT THE FLOOD.



    Blu-Ray Disc Format
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Run Time: 388
  • Color Format: Color
  • UPC: 054961200696
  • Genre: TV Series
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Release Date: November 2013