Prairie Wind
Neil Young

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Prairie Wind



Track Listing

1 Painter, The
2 No Wonder
3 Falling Off the Face of the Earth
4 Far from Home
5 It's a Dream
6 Prairie Wind
7 Here for You
8 This Old Guitar
9 He Was the King
10 When God Made Me



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2005
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Neil Young; Ben Keith; Neil Young; Ben Keith
  • Engineer: Rob Clark

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.98) - 5 stars out of 5 - "Deep, warm, fully rounded and with no slack, PRAIRIE WIND is Neil at his best."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.61) - Ranked #31 in Mojo's "The 50 Best Albums Of 2005" - "Young's twilight masterpiece..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.97) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[With] Young often immersed in reflections on his family relationships....Strong and tremulous. The core of Neil Young's neilyoungness..."


BAM Customer Reviews