Prayer: A Windham Hill Collection
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Prayer: A Windham Hill Collection



Track Listing

1 Requiem, for 2 solo voices, chorus, organ & orchestra, Op. 48: Sanctus - (from "Requiem")
2 23rd Psalm, The
3 Be Thou My Vision - John Fitzpatrick/Brian Dunning
4 Holy, Holy, Holy - Jim Brickman
5 Lord's Prayer, The
6 Alisa's Prayer, for electric Celtic harp
7 Meditation, for flute, pattala & keyboards
8 Meditation on Prelude No. 1 of Bach, for violin or cello & piano with organ or cello ad lib. (or oth
9 Go Gently, for piano
10 Offering, for violin, viola, flute & keyboards - Thea Suits-Silverman/Tracy Silverman
11 Spanish Stairs, for voice, piano, English horn & bass clarinet
12 Ave verum Corpus, motet for chorus, strings & organ, K. 618



  • Genre: Electronic
  • Release Date: September 2003
  • Label: Windham Hill Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dawn Atkinson; Deborah Henson-Conant; Jeff Johnson; Jim Brickman; Paul McCandless; Philip Aaberg; Steve Erquiaga; Suzanne Ciani; Tracy Silverman; Brian Dunning; Dawn Atkinson (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Tom Ameen; Craig Slivey; Arturo Zitelli; Gregg Williams; Howard Johnston; Jeff Johnson; Jonathan Wyner; Philip Aaberg; Steve Erquiaga; Tracy Silverman; Tim Story; Brian Dunning

BAM Customer Reviews