Prisoner in Disguise
Linda Ronstadt

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Prisoner in Disguise



Track Listing

1 Love is a Rose
2 Hey Mister, That's Me Up on the Jukebox
3 Roll Um Easy
4 Tracks of My Tears
5 Prisoner in Disguise
6 Heat Wave
7 Many Rivers to Cross
8 Sweetest Gift, The
9 You Tell Me That I'm Falling Down
10 I Will Always Love You
11 Silver Blue

Featured Artists: Emmylou Harris and Maria Muldaur and Lowell George and David Sanborn



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Peter Asher
  • Engineer: Val Garay

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.101) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]nteresting and enjoyable with excellent variants of tracks such as 'Love Is A Rose' and 'The Tracks Of My Tears.'"


BAM Customer Reviews