by Pentatonix

  • $9.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About PTXmas by Pentatonix

Track Listing

1 Angels We Have Heard on High
2 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3 Carol of the Bells
4 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
5 O Holy Night
6 This Christmas
7 Little Drummer Boy
8 Go Tell It On the Mountain

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
BAM Customer Reviews