menu

Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See?
by Bill Martin and Eric Carle




Overview -
In the tradition of Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? a Bald Eagle soars, a Spider Monkey swings, a Macaroni Penguin struts, and a Red Wolf sneaks through the author's rhythmic text and the illustrator's vibrant images in a title about animal conservation. Teacher's Guide available.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 136 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? by Bill Martin; Eric Carle

 
 
 

Overview

In the tradition of Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? a Bald Eagle soars, a Spider Monkey swings, a Macaroni Penguin struts, and a Red Wolf sneaks through the author's rhythmic text and the illustrator's vibrant images in a title about animal conservation. Teacher's Guide available.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780805080780
  • ISBN-10: 0805080783
  • Publisher: Henry Holt & Company
  • Publish Date: July 2006
  • Page Count: 28
  • Reading Level: Ages 2-5
  • Dimensions: 6.84 x 5.68 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds

Series: Brown Bear and Friends

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews