menu

Pandora Reborn
by John Coon




Overview -
A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls?

Ron did not sign up for battling an ancient evil. He is a reluctant newcomer to the small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is already difficult for Ron who just wants to play soccer, but has been torn away from his father, his friends, and his old life.

Deer Falls is not the quiet town it appears to be on the surface. It is a hub for all sorts of supernatural activity. Ron learns this firsthand when a mysterious witch is freed from an unearthed chest that once imprisoned her. This anicent and powerful evil descends upon the town a second time after a 55-year absence.

No one in the town is safe from her wrath as unexplained deaths and disappearances increase. Ron's life takes a frightening turn when he and his new friends are targeted as she spreads terror and death upon Deer Falls a second time. Can they discover the key to defeating this ancient evil before Ron and his friends join others in falling at her hand?

Pandora Reborn is John Coon's debut novel. If you love relentlessly suspenseful horror stories, this small town horror tale in the tradition of Stephen King and Charles L. Grant will hook you from start to finish.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $13.87
 
 
 

More About Pandora Reborn by John Coon

 
 
 

Overview

A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls?

Ron did not sign up for battling an ancient evil. He is a reluctant newcomer to the small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is already difficult for Ron who just wants to play soccer, but has been torn away from his father, his friends, and his old life.

Deer Falls is not the quiet town it appears to be on the surface. It is a hub for all sorts of supernatural activity. Ron learns this firsthand when a mysterious witch is freed from an unearthed chest that once imprisoned her. This anicent and powerful evil descends upon the town a second time after a 55-year absence.

No one in the town is safe from her wrath as unexplained deaths and disappearances increase. Ron's life takes a frightening turn when he and his new friends are targeted as she spreads terror and death upon Deer Falls a second time. Can they discover the key to defeating this ancient evil before Ron and his friends join others in falling at her hand?

Pandora Reborn is John Coon's debut novel. If you love relentlessly suspenseful horror stories, this small town horror tale in the tradition of Stephen King and Charles L. Grant will hook you from start to finish.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781732487116
  • ISBN-10: 1732487111
  • Publisher: John Coon Publishing
  • Publish Date: June 2018
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.72 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews