menu

Paranormal : My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife
by Raymond Moody and Paul Perry




Overview -
The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying "the other side" and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, "radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife." Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is "a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse."

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $5.99
 
 
 
 

More About Paranormal by Raymond Moody; Paul Perry

 
 
 

Overview

The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying "the other side" and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, "radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife." Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is "a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse."

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062046437
  • ISBN-10: 0062046438
  • Publisher: HarperOne
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Page Count: 256
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews