menu
{ "item_title" : "Paranormal", "item_author" : [" Raymond Moody", "Paul Perry "], "item_description" : "The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying the other side and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife. Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/204/643/0062046438_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Paranormal|Raymond Moody
Paranormal : My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying "the other side" and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, "radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife." Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is "a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse."

  • ISBN-13: 9780062046437
  • ISBN-10: 0062046438
  • Publisher: HarperOne
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 256