Pathfinder Trilogy Set|Orson Scott Card
Pathfinder Trilogy Set : Pathfinder; Ruins; Visitors
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


From the internationally bestselling author of Ender's Game comes a boxed collection of all three riveting books in the Pathfinder Trilogy

A powerful secret.

A deadly path.

In Pathfinder, Rigg--a teenager who possesses a secret talent that allows him to see the paths of people's pasts--joins forces with another teen with special talents on a quest to find Rigg's sister and discover the true significance of their powers. Then Rigg's story continues in Ruins, when he must decipher the paths of the past before the arrival of a destructive force that threatens the future of his entire world. And the series comes to an epic and explosive ending in Visitors, as everything that has been building up finally comes to pass and Rigg is forced to put his powers to the test in order to save his world and end the war once and for all.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781481457729
  • ISBN-10: 1481457721
  • Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.7 x 4.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 1824
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP