Remind Me: The Classic Elektra Recordings 1978-1984
Patrice Rushen

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Remind Me: The Classic Elektra Recordings 1978-1984



Track Listing

1 Music of the Earth
2 Let's Sing a Song of Love
3 Haven't You Heard [12" Version]
4 Givin' It Up Is Givin' Up [LP Version]
5 When I Found You
6 Forget Me Nots [12" Version]
7 Look Up! [Long Version]
8 Number One [12" Version]
9 Where There Is Love
10 Never Gonna Give You Up (Won't Let You Be)
11 All We Need
12 Remind Me [LP Version]
13 Settle for My Love
14 Feels So Real (Won't Let Go) [12" Version]
15 To Each His Own

Featured Artist: DJ Rogers



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 2019
  • Label: Strut
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "The jazz and R&B legend's songs have been sampled by everyone from Will Smith to Prince Paul. This compilation shows her immaculate work on its own."


BAM Customer Reviews