At Newport 1963-1965
Paul And Mary Peter

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About At Newport 1963-1965



Track Listing

1 If I Had a Hammer
2 San Francisco Bay Blues
3 Wasn't That a Time
4 Because All Men Are Brothers
5 If I Had My Way
6 Jesus Met the Woman at the Well
7 On a Desert Island
8 Rising of the Moon
9 Puff, the Magic Dragon
10 Miner's Lifeguard - (featuring Ronnie Gilbert/Joan Baez)
11 Blowin' in the Wind
12 When the Ship Comes In
13 Tryin' to Win
14 Hangman
15 Go Tell Aunt Rhody
16 Betty & Dupree
17 Early in the Morning
18 Times They Are A-Changin', The
19 Come Go With Me to That Land - (featuring Pete Seeger/Theodore Bikel/Joan Baez)

Featured Artists: Peter Yarrow and Ronnie Gilbert and Joan Baez and Pete Seeger and Theodore Bikel



  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Kevin Salem; Peter Yarrow

BAM Customer Reviews