Egypt Station
Paul Mccartney

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Egypt Station



Track Listing

1 Opening Station
2 I Don't Know
3 Come On to Me
4 Happy With You
5 Who Cares
6 Fuh You
7 Confidante
8 People Want Peace
9 Hand in Hand
10 Dominoes
11 Back in Brazil
12 Do It Now
13 Caesar Rock
14 Despite Repeated Warnings
15 Station II
16 Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link
1 Get Started
2 Nothing for Free
3 Frank Sinatra's Party
4 Sixty Second Street
5 Who Cares
6 Get Enough
7 Come On to Me [Live at Abbey Road Studios] - (live)
8 Fuh You [Live at the Cavera Club] - (live)
9 Confidante [Live at LIPA] - (live)
10 Who Cares [Live at Grand Central Station] - (live)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Producer: Alex Parker; Richard Miller; Ben Chappell; Ross Martin; Jess Whiteley; Issy Bingham; Aoife Corbett; Steve Ithell; Paul McCartney; Sarah Brown

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "EGYPT STATION, his first in five years, is a deeply eccentric song cycle in the RAM mode, made with pop savant Greg Kurstin."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's an album of upbeat and winsome notes, and it's simple and honest, as if one of the most famous people in the world has left his diary open for us to read."

Clash (Magazine) - "`People Want Peace' is an affectionate ode to the principles The Beatles defined for many in the 60s, with `Dominoes' holding a breezy, late summer evening kind of acoustic charm."


BAM Customer Reviews