You and Your Friends
Peach Pit

  • $23.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About You and Your Friends



Track Listing

1 Feelin' Low (F*ckboy Blues)
2 Black Licorice
3 Figure 8
4 Puppy Grin
5 Brian's Movie
6 Camilla, I'm at Home
7 Second Life With Emily
8 Live at the Swamp
9 Shampoo Bottles
10 Thursday
11 Your Teeth
12 You and Your Friends



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2020
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Congleton
  • Engineer: John Congleton

BAM Customer Reviews