Pearl Jam

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Gigaton



Track Listing

1 Who Ever Said
2 Superblood Wolfmoon
3 Dance of the Clairvoyants
4 Quick Escape
5 Alright
6 Seven O'Clock
7 Never Destination
8 Take the Long Way
9 Buckle Up
10 Comes Then Goes
11 Retrograde
12 River Cross



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2020
  • Label: Monkeywrench
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Josh Evans; Pearl Jam
  • Engineer: Josh Evans; John Burton

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he group has blended the miasmic angst of 'Jeremy' and 'Alive' with a sense of tenderness and even flashes of hope."

Spin - "GIGATON has a little something for everyone. It's a complex, dynamic album full of earnest emotion and subtle humor."

Entertainment Weekly - "[T]he album is suffused with patches of fear, dread, and anger, which feel fittingly, depressingly, and cathartically of the moment..."

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A]lbum opener `Who Ever Said' is exciting...sounding not unlike something from 1998's YIELD-era Pearl Jam, a vestige of grown-up grunge with a welcome bluesy Stone Temple Pilots edge. It brims with hope that evokes a sense of urgency."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Communal goodwill is the saving grace of GIGATON, their eleventh studio album and first in nearly seven years....The ballads stretch out slowly..."


BAM Customer Reviews