menu

Pete the Cat : Big Easter Adventure With 12 Easter Cards and Poster
by James Dean and Kimberly Dean




Overview -

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain - Hardcover info
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $4.97
    (Save 50%)
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Pete the Cat by James Dean; Kimberly Dean

 
 
 

Overview

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062198679
  • ISBN-10: 006219867X
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: January 2014
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Related Categories


Series: Pete the Cat
 

BAM Customer Reviews