menu
{ "item_title" : "Pete the Cat", "item_author" : [" James Dean", "Kimberly Dean "], "item_description" : "Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/219/867/006219867X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "4.97", "club_price" : "4.97", "savings_pct" : "50", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "50", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Pete the Cat|Dean, James
Pete the Cat : Big Easter Adventure With 12 Easter Cards and Poster
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

  • ISBN-13: 9780062198679
  • ISBN-10: 006219867X
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: January 2014
  • Dimensions: 9.09 x 9.44 x 0.36 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.82 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8