menu
{ "item_title" : "Pete the Cat", "item_author" : [" James Dean", "Kimberly Dean "], "item_description" : "Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/219/867/006219867X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "4.97", "club_price" : "4.97", "savings_pct" : "50", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "50", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Pete the Cat|Dean, James
Pete the Cat : Big Easter Adventure With 12 Easter Cards and Poster
local_shippingShip to Me
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

Customers Also Bought

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062198679
  • ISBN-10: 006219867X
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: January 2014
  • Dimensions: 9.09 x 9.44 x 0.36 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.82 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews