menu

Pineapple Land War : A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Four
by Amy Vansant




Overview -
When your day starts with a man stuck to the top of a sailboat mast, things have to get better, don't they?

Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant introduce you to even more wonderfully lovable Pineapple Port characters in book FOUR of the hilarious mystery series keeping readers on the edge of their seats

"Love this series - Keeps you laughing and guessing to the end. If you are a fan of Jana Deleon and Ann Charles then this series is for you." Amazon Customer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When real estate tycoon Bucky Bloom is found stuck to the end of a sailboat mast, a land war erupts in Pineapple Port. Amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan is commissioned to solve Bucky's murder, but soon finds herself embroiled in a competition masterminded by her boyfriend's crazy ex, the ever-nefarious Stephanie.

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is both sweet and edgy, and always hilarious Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Carl Hiaasen, and Jana DeLeon won't be able to stop reading the Pineapple Port series until it is done

"Oh my How the plots thicken.....Man this was a good one. ...I am really enjoying this series. I am so excited cannot wait for the next one to come out ... If you haven't picked these books up you need to they are awesome. The characters are witty and unique. The book has several laugh out loud moments. The mystery and suspense will keep you on your toes with every twist and turn. Then you think you got it all figured out and then Bam something else happens and the way you thought something was going to go doesn't go that way. Patiently waiting for the next book. Happy reading " Patty Wilderman ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great series -- I truly love this series...Charlotte is a fun new private investigator and her boyfriend is just as loveable and dorky as they come. Set in a retirement community, makes this series such a fresh change from other cozy mystery settings. I will continue to read this series." Mystery Book Lover ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $12.46
 
 
 

More About Pineapple Land War by Amy Vansant

 
 
 

Overview

When your day starts with a man stuck to the top of a sailboat mast, things have to get better, don't they?

Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant introduce you to even more wonderfully lovable Pineapple Port characters in book FOUR of the hilarious mystery series keeping readers on the edge of their seats

"Love this series - Keeps you laughing and guessing to the end. If you are a fan of Jana Deleon and Ann Charles then this series is for you." Amazon Customer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When real estate tycoon Bucky Bloom is found stuck to the end of a sailboat mast, a land war erupts in Pineapple Port. Amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan is commissioned to solve Bucky's murder, but soon finds herself embroiled in a competition masterminded by her boyfriend's crazy ex, the ever-nefarious Stephanie.

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is both sweet and edgy, and always hilarious Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Carl Hiaasen, and Jana DeLeon won't be able to stop reading the Pineapple Port series until it is done

"Oh my How the plots thicken.....Man this was a good one. ...I am really enjoying this series. I am so excited cannot wait for the next one to come out ... If you haven't picked these books up you need to they are awesome. The characters are witty and unique. The book has several laugh out loud moments. The mystery and suspense will keep you on your toes with every twist and turn. Then you think you got it all figured out and then Bam something else happens and the way you thought something was going to go doesn't go that way. Patiently waiting for the next book. Happy reading " Patty Wilderman ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great series -- I truly love this series...Charlotte is a fun new private investigator and her boyfriend is just as loveable and dorky as they come. Set in a retirement community, makes this series such a fresh change from other cozy mystery settings. I will continue to read this series." Mystery Book Lover ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781543166392
  • ISBN-10: 1543166393
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 184
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.39 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43 pounds

Series: Pineapple Port Mysteries #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews