Plum Boxed Set 4 (10, 11, 12)|Janet Evanovich
Plum Boxed Set 4 (10, 11, 12) : Ten Big Ones, Eleven on Top, and Twelve Sharp
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


This Plum Boxed Set contains three hilarious Stephanie Plum novels from bestselling author Janet Evanovich: Ten Big Ones, Eleven on Top, and Twelve Sharp.

Ten Big Ones

It begins as an innocent trip to the deli-mart, on a quest for nachos. But Stephanie Plum and her partner, Lula, are clearly in the wrong place at the wrong time. A robbery leads to an explosion, which leads to the destruction of yet another car. It would be just another day in the life of Stephanie Plum...except that she becomes the target of a gang. And the target of an even scarier, more dangerous force that comes to Trenton.

Eleven on Top

Stephanie is stalked by a maniac returned from the grave for the sole purpose of putting her into a burial plot of her own. He's killed before, and he'll kill again if given the chance. Caught between staying far away from the bounty hunter business and staying alive, Stephanie reexamines her life and the possibility that being a bounty hunter is the solution rather than the problem.

Twelve Sharp

While chasing down the usual cast of miscreants and weirdos, Stephanie discovers that a crazed woman is stalking her. The woman dresses in black, carries a 9mm Glock, and has a bad attitude and a mysterious connection to dark and dangerous Carlos Manoso ...street name, Ranger. The action turns deadly serious, and Stephanie goes from hunting skips to hunting a murderer.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9780312947460
  • ISBN-10: 0312947461
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Publish Date: June 2007
  • Dimensions: 7.2 x 4.3 x 3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds