menu

Predator : A Crossbow Novel
by Wilbur Smith




Overview -

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller--perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn--from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies--warlords, pirates, and arms dealers--from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced--and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 47 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Predator by Wilbur Smith

 
 
 

Overview

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller--perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn--from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies--warlords, pirates, and arms dealers--from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced--and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062276599
  • ISBN-10: 006227659X
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 528
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.2 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews