Pretty Crooked
by Elisa Ludwig


Overview -

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.

At first, Willa's plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $3.33
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Pretty Crooked by Elisa Ludwig
 
 
 
Overview

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.

At first, Willa's plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy. Her daredevil stunts are thrilling. And keeping secrets helps her play hard-to-get with Aidan Murphy, Prep's most notorious bad boy. But when the cops start investigating and her friends begin to seek revenge, Willa realizes her walk on the wild side is just beginning.

Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, and Sara Shepard will love the feisty heroine, clever heists, and playful romance in this series.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062066060
  • ISBN-10: 0062066064
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: March 2012
  • Page Count: 360
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.42 x 5.8 x 1.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds

Series: Pretty Crooked (Trilogy - Hardcover)

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Law & Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews