menu
{ "item_title" : "Pretty Little Liars #3", "item_author" : [" Sara Shepard "], "item_description" : "The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original SinIn Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four perfect-looking girls aren't nearly as perfect as they seem.Aria can't resist her forbidden ex. Hanna is on the verge of losing her BFF. Emily is freaking out over a simple kiss. And Spencer can't keep her hands off anything that belongs to her sister.Lucky me. I know these pretty little liars better than they know themselves. But it's hard keeping all of their secrets to myself. They better do as I say . . . or else.Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, this third book in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series brings new twists to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone's got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/088/738/0060887389_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "11.99", "online_price" : "10.77", "our_price" : "10.77", "club_price" : "10.77", "savings_pct" : "10", "savings_amt" : "1.22", "club_savings_pct" : "10", "club_savings_amt" : "1.22", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Pretty Little Liars #3|Sara Shepard
Pretty Little Liars #3 : Perfect
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin

In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four perfect-looking girls aren't nearly as perfect as they seem.

Aria can't resist her forbidden ex. Hanna is on the verge of losing her BFF. Emily is freaking out over a simple kiss. And Spencer can't keep her hands off anything that belongs to her sister.

Lucky me. I know these pretty little liars better than they know themselves. But it's hard keeping all of their secrets to myself. They better do as I say . . . or else.

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, this third book in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series brings new twists to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone's got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780060887384
  • ISBN-10: 0060887389
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2008
  • Dimensions: 8.05 x 5.39 x 0.85 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.56 pounds
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews