menu
{ "item_title" : "The Promised Queen", "item_author" : [" Jeffe Kennedy "], "item_description" : "In The Promised Queen, the thrilling finale to Jeffe Kennedy's Forgotten Empires trilogy, the fate of the world hangs in the balance as Con, Lia, and their allies sacrifice everything in a final bid to destroy the corrupt empire.Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, the lush romantic fantasy world of the Forgotten Empires series will sweep you away. Claim the hand that wears the ring, and the empire falls. Conr , former Crown Prince of Oriel, claimed the hand that wears the Abiding Ring, but the prophecy remains unfulfilled. Queen Euthalia of Calanthe returned to her island kingdom, but broken in mind and body. With the blood of war unleashing ancient terrors, Calanthe isn't the haven it once was. Lia must use her magical bond with Calanthe to save their people while Con fights to hold off the vengeful Emperor Anure and his wizards. Con and Lia will have to trust in each other--and in love--to fend off ultimate disaster.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/25/019/435/1250194350_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Promised Queen|Jeffe Kennedy
The Promised Queen
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In The Promised Queen, the thrilling finale to Jeffe Kennedy's Forgotten Empires trilogy, the fate of the world hangs in the balance as Con, Lia, and their allies sacrifice everything in a final bid to destroy the corrupt empire.

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, the lush romantic fantasy world of the Forgotten Empires series will sweep you away. Claim the hand that wears the ring, and the empire falls. Conr , former Crown Prince of Oriel, claimed the hand that wears the Abiding Ring, but the prophecy remains unfulfilled. Queen Euthalia of Calanthe returned to her island kingdom, but broken in mind and body. With the blood of war unleashing ancient terrors, Calanthe isn't the haven it once was. Lia must use her magical bond with Calanthe to save their people while Con fights to hold off the vengeful Emperor Anure and his wizards. Con and Lia will have to trust in each other--and in love--to fend off ultimate disaster.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250194350
  • ISBN-10: 1250194350
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Publish Date: May 2021
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds
  • Page Count: 416

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews