menu
{ "item_title" : "Punching the Air", "item_author" : [" Ibi Zoboi", "Yusef Salaam "], "item_description" : "From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds, Walter Dean Myers, and Elizabeth Acevedo.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/299/648/0062996487_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "19.99", "online_price" : "19.99", "our_price" : "19.99", "club_price" : "19.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "19.99" } }
Punching the Air|Ibi Zoboi
Punching the Air
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds, Walter Dean Myers, and Elizabeth Acevedo.

  • ISBN-13: 9780062996480
  • ISBN-10: 0062996487
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.6 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.02 pounds
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17