menu

Punching the Air
by Ibi Zoboi and Yusef Salaam




Overview -
From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds, Walter Dean Myers, and Elizabeth Acevedo.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $19.99
  • $16.19
    (Save 19%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $11.99
 
 
 
 

More About Punching the Air by Ibi Zoboi; Yusef Salaam

 
 
 

Overview

From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds, Walter Dean Myers, and Elizabeth Acevedo.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062996480
  • ISBN-10: 0062996487
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2020
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.6 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.97 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews